THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL				
Tuesday, The 28 August 2018				
IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)				
THE REGISTRAR				
Cases Cause List				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/391	MOSSOMAT SANYUKTA DEVI & ORS	ВРРНТ	MR SHOBHA NATH JHA
2	TMP/2018/467	ANITA RAUT	MUTATION	MR NITESH KUMAR
3	TMP/2018/474	KARUNAKAR MAHARAJ	MUTATION	MR VIRENDRA KUMAR
4	TMP/2018/517	RAM DAYAL SINGH	APPEAL	MR NATRAJ VERMA
5	TMP/2018/536	SHIVJI BHAGAT @ SIVAJ BHAGAT & ORS	MUTATION	MR AMARNATH JHA
6	TMP/2018/537	RADHA KRISHNA CHOUBEY AND ANR	RESTORATION	MR BACHAN JEE
7	TMP/2018/538	BINDESHWAR BIDYA @ BINDESHWARI PD BAIDYA	В Т АСТ	MR MRITUNJAY PD SINGH